Advertise here

22 year old Swede looking for accommodation in San Sebastian (Donostia)

  • Move in date: 24 August 2020
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Benjamin

Hi,

I'm a 22 year old boy from Sweden about to do an exchange in San Sebastian for the autumn semester of 2020. I'm currently studying Social and Spatial Planning at Karlstad University in Sweden where I recently finished my second out of three years.

I am first and foremost looking for a place for me to stay in from late august to late december. A total of four months. I don't mind sharing a flat with a group of people. In fact, I'd prefer to rent a room in a shared apartment since I am looking forward to getting to know new people in San Sebastian. If you're reading this and you're also looking for people to live with, please feel free to contact me.

Now a bit about myself. I like to think of myself as a laidback person and I enjoy socializing. I like to spend time outside doing physical activities or just cruising about. I would love to try some surfing so if you're someone who's experience with that prepair to be my personal mentor.

I don't know a single word of either Basque or Spanish for that matter so it would help if we could communicate in english :) However, I am not shy to try and learn another language. So feel free to be my mentor on that subject as well.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Take care,

Benjamin

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet No Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!

动漫岛 - 十八禁啪漫动漫-成年AV动漫网站